County resident honored in ‘Best Lawyers’ edition

Lewis Wagner LLP has announced that Johnson County resident Dina M. Cox was named The Best Lawyers in America 2015 Indianapolis “Lawyer of the Year” in the area of professional malpractice law-defendants. She also was selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2015 in product liability litigation-defendants.

Established in 1955, the law firm of Lewis Wagner LLP provides counsel for local and national clients, including litigation for individuals, small businesses and Fortune 500 companies. The firm specializes a broad range of litigation fields.

Additional information is available at

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Journal, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.