Voucher allows residents to recycle yard waste

Johnson County residents can recycle yard waste for free.

Any resident can stop by the Johnson County Recycling District office, 900 Arvin Road, Suite A, Franklin, and get a free yard waste disposal voucher for McCarty Mulch.

This story appears in the print edition of Daily Journal. Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here or in our e-Edition by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Journal, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.