Here are the latest Johnson County municipal candidate filings

Here’s a list of people who filed for candidacy in Johnson County between 4 p.m. Wednesday and 4 p.m. Friday, according to the Johnson County Clerk’s Office.

Updates will be published periodically as more filings come in. The deadline to file for municipal offices is noon Feb. 3.

Questions about the filings should be directed to the clerk’s office:

  • Ken Austin, Republican, Franklin City Council District 4
  • Brad Goedeker, Republican, Whiteland Town Council District 2
  • Lewis Gregory, Republican, Greenwood City Judge
  • Ezra Hill, Republican, Greenwood City Council District 2
  • David R. Moore, Republican, Trafalgar Town Council At-Large
  • Ruth Ann Moore, Republican, Bargersville Town Council At-Large
  • Joe Sayler, Republican, Whiteland Town Council At-Large
  • Bryan R. Tearman, Prince’s Lakes Town Council At-Large
  • Jacquelyn (Jaylen) Marie Withem, Democrat, Whiteland Town Council At-Large