Early voting ends at noon + where to vote on Tuesday

Today is the last day to vote early or face potential lines on Primary Election Day. This year, voters who live in city or town limits have decisions to make for council, clerk-treasurer and mayor.

Where you can vote 8:30 a.m. to noon today:

» Johnson County Courthouse, 5 East Jefferson St., Franklin. The courthouse is not a vote center on Tuesday.

Where you can vote 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Tuesday:

» Mt. Auburn Church, 3100 W. Stones Crossing Road, Greenwood

» White River Public Library, 1664 Library Boulevard, Greenwood

» Community Church of Greenwood (main entrance foyer), 1477 W. Main St, Greenwood

» Greenwood Christian Church, 2045 Averitt Road, Greenwood

» Greenwood Public Library (east door), 310 S. Meridian St., Greenwood

» Greenwood Bible Baptist Church, 1461 Sheek Road, Greenwood

» Grace Assembly of God, 6822 N. U.S. Highway 31, New Whiteland

» Clark Pleasant Public Library, 350 Clearwater Boulevard, Whiteland

» Bargersville Town Hall, 24 N. Main St., Bargersville

» Franklin Community Center, 396 Branigin Boulevard/State St., Franklin

» Grace United Methodist Church, 1300 E. Adams Drive, Franklin

» Trafalgar Public Library, 424 S. Tower St., Trafalgar

» Princes Lakes Town Hall, 14 E. Lakeview Drive, Nineveh

» John R. Drybread Community Center, 100 E. Main Cross St., Edinburgh

» Scott Hall, Johnson County Fairgrounds, 250 Fairground St., Franklin

Source: Johnson County Voter Registration